The xx – I See You (Deluxe)

Released On Digital Services Today For The First Time

Featuring Three New Tracks: “Naïve,” “Seasons Run” and “Brave For You (Marfa Demo)”

Main Stage Glastonbury Performance Tonight

The xx today release a digital deluxe version of their highly acclaimed third album. I See You (Deluxe) is available on all digital services now and features three new songs: “Naïve” (which features a sample of Drake’s “Doing It Wrong”), “Seasons Run” and “Brave For You (Marfa Demo)”. The songs were previously available on the I See You boxset but have never previously been available digitally.

To mark the news, The xx have today also revealed a video for ‘Brave For You (Marfa Demo)’. Again, the video was only previously available in the I See You boxset. Watch it HERE.

Meanwhile, following sold out shows across the globe, The xx will perform a prestigious Main Stage slot at the Glastonbury Festival tonight, as main support to Radiohead. For a full list of The xx’s live activity in 2017, head to:

For more information, please contact Carla Sacks, Cami Opere or Reid Kutrow at Sacks & Co., 212.741.1000.

The xx online:
Official / Instagram / Twitter / Facebook